10th Annual HBES Conference

University of California, Davis
July 8–12, 1998
Keynote: Richard Nisbett
Plenary Speakers: Alan Rogers, Peter Ellison, Mariko Hiraiwa-Hasegawa, Nancy Burley, Catherine Eckel, Gerd Gigerenzer
New Investigator Award: Nicholas Pound
Postdoctoral Award: Frank Marlowe
Poster Competition Winners: Shared by (1) Laura Dane; and (2) Eshleman, J., J. Greenberg, A. Ortolani, M. George Cramer, and M. Borgerhoff-Mulder.

For more information, see the archived HBES Newsletter: HBES_Newsletter_Fall_1998.